consistency is key

Male | 37
United States
New Jersey
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Our salvation
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
meaningful conversation
About Me
Welcome ! Divorced for about 10 years single for 3-1/2 years . Originally from the Caribbean ( Guyana ) lived 20 years in Brooklyn NY . Recently moved to central NY Princeton / rocky hill area . Seeking my person , that person that’s always there a call or text away someone I can share my day with my thoughts and expression my struggles and happiness with that special someone that has consistency and great communication skills and humor . I’m not really into the club Or lounges maybe once in a blue depending on the occasion . I’m more of a nature type of guy love the ocean , walks in the park , camping , hiking , fishing or just sitting by the water . Sometimes I’m just lazy and curled up In bed or my couch all day with Netflix and some wine lol . I love love love love to cook my Caribbean spicy means , love to dance , kiss , just cuddles , play board / card games , shoot pool , watch sports , boat rides , spontaneous mini vacation trips . I’m very spontaneous, sensual , passionate , aggressive and alpha when needed be . I’d love to meet someone that’s single of course with no drama or games and that’s willing to explore life . I don’t mind dating someone with kids at all I have 3 young nephews and one Niece and trust me those little troublesome kids I believe love me more that there parents lol I spoil them and trust me I do lol . I’m in NY a lot mostly on the weekends to spend time with them since there isn’t so much to do in NJ and since I have no company / friends out here 😖😖😖 . Eventually I’m hoping to come home to my woman my queen my family . I love to be Humorous but I want to be mind f-k by a woman’s intellect . I’m here in NJ not even 2 weeks and there’s no much to do 😫 help help lol . I don’t mind traveling to see someone especially in the Neighboring states as long it’s for the right reasons , Purpose , woman or love then I’m all in with the time and effort to make that work . and I don’t smoke 🚭 if you do that’s cool just don’t kiss me with that stink breath it’s really nasty to say the less I don’t even want to smell the cigarettes on ya skin . If you do 420 I don’t mind the smell 👃. I know I’m weird lol
First Date
Let me suprise you let’s me spontaneous 🥰
Account Settings (To message endlessluv85 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 19 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding endlessluv85's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out