Samson1316

Is there someone for me?

Gender
Male | 46
Country
Canada
City
Red Deer
State
Alberta
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
46
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Black
Denomination
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Non denominational
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Christian Reformed
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Full time
Interests
cooking, working out, go to movies, swimming/hot-tubing, bowling, running/walking, rollerblading, skating and wall climbing.
About Me
I am an easy going single dad who is low-key and laid back. I have a great soon to be 17 year old son who is with me full time. He is smart, responsible and caring. He is getting older and is busy with work, school and other activities with his friends. I have time, and would like to connect with I someone like-minded with similar interests to spend time with and do things such as cooking, working out, go to movies, swimming/hot-tubing, bowling, running/walking, rollerblading, skating and wall climbing.

I have not been to church for a few years now and would consider going again, however, I am a small group type of person and don't do too well with the large auditorium type churches. I must say though the large churches do have great worship teams.

I could tell you all the things you want to hear, but the truth be told, I do not own a house; I rent and pay my bills. I am looking for what everyone is in pursuit of, eventually a long term relationship.
I like to watch comedies as I like a good laugh. Music tastes vary depending on the mood, but I like Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues.
Things that I would probably do once: Skydiving, diving, and ride a hot air balloon. I have snorkel and swam with dolphins but it would be fun to do again,

I am not a world traveler by any means, but have travelled within Canada, and have been to Hawaii and Cuba. I would like to travel a lot more than what I have providing it’s feasible. Places I would like to go would be the Taj Mahal, tour Alkatraz, and warm places. My ultimate dream is Bora Bora, I have a valid and active passport in case I need to travel somewhere. I enjoy spring and summer more than winter. During winter, I tend to hibernate, but I do like to go ice skating indoor and outdoor.
I am not a sport fanatic, but I have been to Toronto Raptors basketball game, Toronto Blue Jays baseball, Edmonton Eskimos football, and Calgary Flames hockey. I am an Edmonton fan though. I don’t watch many sports as I do not own cable, just Netflix and Disney.
I am not into the bar scene, but don't mind the pub and some live music. I don’t smoke or do drugs, nor am I a habitual drinker, so someone with similar habits would be great. I don’t mind the occasional text, but I would rather meet in person and chat or talk on the phone and in person, instead of perpetually engaging in nonverbal communication.
First Date
Something casual and stress free like a walk or or go to a social event
Account Settings (To message Samson1316 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Samson1316's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out