Female | 67
United States
Fort Mill
South Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
God, family, friends, church activities, politics, country, reading, world news + views, museums, history, worship, praise, dancing, and the arts
About Me
Saphire, one of the precious stones that decorate the foundations of the city walls in the New Jerusalem (Rev 21:19). I desire more Godly wisdom and revelation knowledge in the book of Revelation. I also love to read John chapter 17. One might say their greatest accomplishment. during their lifetime would be having and raising their offspring what they would consider successfully. I would have to say that my greatest accomplishment during my lifetime has not been job, career, homes, riches, or raising of three fine children that I dearly love, but a growing, intimate, personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I have journeyed with Him carrying me identifying with the footprints in sand. I have soared with Him on the wings of eagles. I have stepped out of the boat and was sure I walked on water! I have leaned on His everlasting arms and rested under His wings. He has parted the seas for me and I can honestly say I have been young and now I am old, yet I have not seen the righteous forsaken nor His seed begging bread! His hand has led, fed, sustained, and blessed me!! I'm a living walking example of a child of the One and Only Living God!! I desire a mate that walks by faith and also raises his hand and says here am I send me, Father! I consider this season of my life just as exciting and fulfilling as the years of my youth and early adulthood. I'm excited as He continually challenges me to look not unto my own understanding, but in ALL my ways acknowledge Him and he will direct my paths! Selah
First Date
My perfect initial meeting would be in an open public setting such as a cup of coffee/Starbucks or a cup of hot tea. A place where we would feel comfortable just relaxing and talking with no time limit.
Account Settings (To message SAPHIRE8 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 75.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding SAPHIRE8's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out