lovely_lady100

The best is yet to come!!

Gender
Female | 40
Country
United States
City
Westland
State
Michigan
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
40
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Financial Services
Interests
Ballroom dancing, canvas painting, gospel music, concerts, festivals, concerts
About Me
Hey there, thanks for stopping by! So who am I you ask? I’m from Michigan, 40 years old, I am a kind-hearted, honest, and compassionate person who values my relationships with family and those I love. Although I’m career focused I’m also intentional about making sure that what I do is not all of who I am. In my down time I enjoy traveling, listening to live music or attending a concert, comedy shows are my go-to’s, or indulging in any artistic activity such as painting, visiting museums,plays, or even trying a new cooking class. I actually completed a French pastry baking class in Chicago and found my passion for cake decorating and sugar art. Creating calms my soul!

My ideal mate is someone who is genuinely caring, values commitment and family, has a personal relationship with God, and progressive in both his business and personal goals. Like me he is thoughtful and appreciates a balance of work and fun as we explore the world around us together whether it’s the city next door or a trip overseas. (Aruba is next on my bucket list!)
I’ve realized I’m great at planning which comes in handy but I’m open to someone who brings some spontaneity too; life is short so let’s live a little.
Overall I’m optimistic about meeting an amazing man to become friends with and eventually watch it blossom into a lifetime of love and happiness. I know he’s out there! But no pressure here, let’s start with a cup of tea or glass of wine. 

My Myers–Briggs personality type is: INFJ if that helps

I just have two requirements:
Christian Gentlemen only and local to Michigan or DMV area.

——-

I got this from another match member and did a copy/paste. PRIVACY STATEMENT:
WARNING~It is my understanding that to protect my interests, I must issue you the following disclaimer. No permission has been granted to use any image or prose contained in this profile.
Doing so violates my rights and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent.
The contents of this profile are my private property and are not to be copied or otherwise manipulated by any person place or thing.
First Date
Account Settings (To message lovely_lady100 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 52.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding lovely_lady100's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out