Paulzon

"Show don't tell."

Gender
Male | 34
Country
Finland
City
Helsinki
State
Etela-Suomen Laani
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Love Story Kingdom Family
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
Guard
Interests
drawing, paintin, running, biking, movies, reading, coffee & buns, evangelizing, discipleship, interesting people, cooking, bible, building people (church).
About Me
I have real relationship with Jesus (boy, do I have stories for you!). I enjoy deep conversations as much as brainless jokes. 😁 Hehee!

I'm very straightforward person, but also deep thinker and feeler. Ambivert person: very extrovert but there are way more extroverted people than me. Hehee! 😁
I talk a lot but also listen a lot.
I value humor, honestly, integritu and been real.
I think most things in life can be fully understood only by experience.
I also have pioneer-personality. That means that I don't always do things by the norm (you have been warned) 😎

I call God "Dad" because it just comes natural for me. I emphasize lot of faith, hope, love and unity.
I enjoy evangelizing with sings and miracles: seeing sick getting healed.
Also love hearing about testimonies what Dad has done in the name of Jesus. 😎
Enjoy worship and believe we should have worship in everything we do (even tho I don't play any instrument 😂).
Prophetic is also big part of my life. 😌

Looking for someone who doesn't meet God only in church, but has daily face-to-face relationship with Him, (believe me, you can see it in people).
I would like to find someone who's:
BOSSY: who has confidence. Isn't afraid to speak their mind and heart out. Has her own dreams and goals in life.
FUN: who has personality, sense of humor and enjoys living in the moment.
LOVING: who pays attension to others and helps. Is understanding and has tender sensitive side too.
WISE: who is mature: what you would call a wife material.
😌👑

I want to be able to say that I married my best friend. I want my marriage to glorify God and also be a blessing to other people.
I want to treat my future wife like a daughter of King: daughter of my best friend.

I am something between ENFJ and ENTJ, and in some cases INFJ
My love language is quality time and acts of service (hugs when I'm feeling down).

(Let it be said that I'm not going to talk to you if you don't have a picture of yourself, or if asking my phone number or email right away.)
First Date
Anything casual to get to know each other. Second date would be more deep and romantic.
Account Settings (To message Paulzon you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 34 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Paulzon's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out