Just Curious

Female | 53
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
My Profession
Children's Program Coordinator/Community Outreach
Shooting bow, camping, fishing, hunting, gardening, canning, sitting by a fire, traveling, anything outdoors
About Me
I do fine on my own but I'm at a point where I would like to have a friend (possibly more) to do things with but also only if it is God's will. I have learned if it's not His will, it doesn't work. I enjoy anything outdoors such as camping, fishing, backroad cruising or simply an evening fire (love sittingby a fire🥰). It's the simple things that I enjoy. I am not a serious person unless need be and love to laugh. Especially if it's at someone else's expense😆😬 I am not interested in anyone who enjoys the bar life, heavy drinker, or any type of drugs. An occasional drink is fine.
I do wish the answers were a little more specific on here but I will clarify. It asks about wanting children. I myself am not interested in having a child/children but If you have children at home with you....awesome, as I absolutely adore children of all ages. It is one of the reasons I am in the line of work that I do. I am a kid at heart myself😊. I will build a fort over shopping anyday!! I'm a tomboy for sure (especially after raising 3 boy's), but a lady when I should be.
I am very much old fashioned, affectionate, humble, non materialistic, a conservative, I love my country❤🇺🇸my family❤but above all...Jesus🙏🏻❤. Without Him, I am nothing!!
In my spare time I shoot my bow, sit by a fire on my deck (a lot lol), gardening, canning (right now I am canning apple butter), walking through the woods, fishing, taking care of my lawn, etc. I live in the country and love it!! I have a little bit of land about 8 miles from my home that I recently put a yurt on and enjoy spending time out there.
I believe the plandemic was just that....a plan. The vaccine is poison and those who created it are not only evil but destroying our country along with the current administration. Yes, I am a 🇺🇸Trump🇺🇸 supporter.
Any questions, just ask😊
First Date
Something we both agree on. Hopefully nothing extravagant, as I am a simple person but as I said, something we both agree to. As for myself, I am very easy to please and a great compromiser, as that is one of the many important qualities needed in a lasting relationship. Sitting by a fire getting to know each other, a walk and coffee are a couple that sounds good to me!!
Account Settings (To message ScorpioISFP69 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 63.

Send an abuse report regarding ScorpioISFP69's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out