tatergal101

Sweet, honest & fun looking for same in male friend

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Boise
State
Idaho
Height
5'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
72
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Petite
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Sr. Payroll Specialist
Interests
Outdoors activity, fishing, walking , reading
About Me
My faith is #1 in my life God first, family second. I am a real outdoor person when I have a partner to do things with. I especially like to fish, but not on the ocean. I enjoy reading good books and of course my Bible. I do a few crafts, but not much as of now.
I am employeed by a large family owned business in Boise, I have worked there 13 years this next January. I work in the payroll department; I am the garnishment & child support guru I sincerely thank God for my job and the team I work with. My goal is to either retire or go part time in April 2013. I am trusting God to lead on the way I should go.
I have a beautiful smile, so I have been told, don't take my word for that. I am a positive person and do not like negativity at all. Once I get to know a person and I am comfortable with them, I have a tendency to be a big tease. I am a stikler on honesty and trustworthness, open communication and caring for your deeply for partner and showing him he is #1. I answer questions very openly as long as the quesstions are decent, I will not discuss sexual or immoral issues.
This dating is a whole new thing to me. I have been alone 7 years and not dated at all. I have no opportunity to meet men in my work or at church as I attend a small church. I certainly am not going out to the bars and etc to meet a man, as that is completely out of my character. I believe if I am have a partner, God will bring the two of us together, even through a web site like this one.
First Date
A first date for me always very nerve racking. I am fearful to meet new people, but once the first face to face happens, I am comfortable, but you better watch out becasue I am full of the dickens. A frist date of meeting for coffee or pop would be great. If the first date was a dinner date, would be very nice.
Account Settings (To message tatergal101 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 70.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding tatergal101's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out