Active, healthy God fearing man seeking same in a woman

Male | 72
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Outdoors, gardening, ocean sports, travel
About Me
Outdoors, nature, and adventure are at the top of my activity list. I love scuba diving, snorkeling, underwater photography and videography. I've also done sailing, boating and paramotoring. I swim in the ocean (snorkel) 3-4 times a week for at least a hour, waves permitting, otherwise walk the slopes of Mauna Kea up the road in front of my property and enjoy the occasional hike, like to Green Sand Beach or Kalopa Nature Trail. I like to travel and still have a bucket list of places to see. Of my travels, some of my favorite spots were the Galapagos, the Amazon, the Highland of Papua New Guinea, Fiji, glacier trekking and gold panning in Alaska.

I love spending time with friends and family.

I've had birds, dogs and saltwater fish as pets. My last pets were a male Eclectics parrot and a Labrador retriever.

I have always been a plant person as well as an ocean person. So I moved to Hawaii when I retired from my orchid business in Florida and now have an 11 acre fruit tree and macadamia nut orchard and exotic gardens with a greenhouse for vegetables and ornamentals. I did say I retired, right? Oh well, it did put me in the middle of the 'ring of fire', the world's best diving. Did I mention I LOVE the ocean.

I'm now a widower after nearly 50 years of loving one woman who shared my passions and taught me hers. I find I can't live alone. I'm romantic, caring, honest and faithful. My love languages are touch and giving. Physical closeness is essential; hugging, kissing, touch. I know it's way early to start dating, but it's what I have to do. So here goes......

I'm looking for an attractive, active, healthy partner who is interested in or willing to try the activities I enjoy and can maybe show me some new things to try myself. My partner should love the outdoors, be willing to try new things and want to enjoy them with me. Travel should always be an option for fun.

I am deeply involved in my church and love the Lord and my faith is very important to me. Doing the Lord's work is a priority in my life. I'm looking for a partner who shares my faith and desire to do the Lord's work. Okay I know I'm asking a lot right up front, but this is what's important to me in a mate, so it needs to be to you too if you want to be more than friends. But, you can never have too many friends, so if you're just looking for a friend or companion, that's fine too. Casual dating is probably a good place for me to start anyway. I do hope to get remarried eventually, but right now it's about learning how to date again and meeting interesting people.
First Date
Walk in the park or on the beach.
Account Settings (To message HakalauGM you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to 66.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HakalauGM's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out