Looking for a strong masculine man

Female | 49
United States
South Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Hiking, camping, kayaking, nature, diy projects, crafts and, it's been a while, but I've even hunted several times.
About Me
First off, I work a lot of hours each week (60-70) so my down time is important to me.
Five years ago, I got serious about my health and nutrition and try to do holistic health. Still studying this but I've found that God has provided natural remedies for us. I do low to no carbs and intermittent fasting daily.
I consider myself to be positive, upbeat, down to earth and caring. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of gal but can dress up if the need came up.
I moved a few years ago to be closer to my immediate family and have not found a local church yet. I believe God has someone for me though. I just need patience.
I am financially stable. Been taking care of self for several years now. My age is just a number. I have more energy and charisma than I know what to do with and feel much younger than my age.
I also enjoy going to flea markets, antiquing and many other things. If I tell everything here, what would there be to talk about if we meet? Lol
I am looking for a like minded man with good ethics, loyalty, honest and who knows how to treat his lady like she deserves to be treated. also, someone with strong values and good communication skills. Preferably a person who lives close by or at least within a 1-2 hour drive from me. Someone who enjoys some of the same things I do and wouldn't mind teaching me things I don't know (like how to repair a car other than a flat tire and other easy stuff).
I believe Christ died for me. No, I don't read the bible on a daily basis, but I try. I do carry one with me if I have time to read.
My past is the past. I will not settle for anyone. God has this and I am trusting Him(and I guess this sight to some extent).
P.S. I do have some tattoos and Only respectable men wanted here!!! Thank you
First Date
Go out in nature and grab a bite to eat.
Account Settings (To message TJade573 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.

Send an abuse report regarding TJade573's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out