70 yr old [DOB wrong] lawyer in Phoenix metro area now widower/heavy into catholicism; daily commun

Male | 58
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
St Elizabeth Seton
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
My Profession
reading; movies via streaming; former recreational sailor; wife was dr. from wealthy family so I'm retired with everything paid for
About Me
I'm the 4th of 10 kids in a fanatical catholic family--in my younger days I worked 14 hours/day6 days week; I prosecuted cases for the National Labor Relations Board and the federal government gave me enuf awards to wall paper with; my wife came from the upper class & her parents died & left her everything; also; I get a nice pension; we saved 70% and spent 30% for many years (my idea: I used to be very miserly; I've since chilled out;}

cheapskate when young; my dad taught me: if you can't pay cash, don't buy it; love the house I built and do not want to leave it: everything is very cheap here in Arizona compared to Michigan where I was born; the roof is full of solar panels; covered pool; yada yada; now I'm old so I'm not going to be cheap anymore; my friends describe me as a stand up comedian; I love music; love games; karaoke (although I sing bad);
First Date
whatever my date wanted to do; whatever she is into; meeting for coffee is probably a good start if we are geographically close; I used to be a supreme organizer; so I always like to have all the details worked out; (although looking at my family room right now sort of contradicts the trait of "organization". I will admit that I am starved for love but I have extremely strict discipline and do not violate God's laws. I don't care what you look like or what you do for a living; I am interested in honesty and love of God. I am ascetic but I love to have a good time which can be done even while staying on the straight and narrow; I am a born, diehard romantic and have a [restrained] addiction to romance. That's why I am on this site. If you are known by others as a "stick in the mud", I honestly don't think you'd like me; nor would you like me if you were a Pretend Christian (someone who carries a bible but acts like satan)
Account Settings (To message JerAbogado7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JerAbogado7's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out