Hope you’re not perfect…just perfect for me!

Female | 59
United States
North Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Corinth Reformed Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Healthcare Director
Gym(weight training);comedy clubs; plays; movies; dining out weekly;walks(not hiking); sporting events; traveling(day trips,weekend getaways, &hoping to travel more in US and abroad);live outdoor bands.
About Me
In a nutshell, I am a happy, secure, and independent person, but I would really like to meet someone to share life with, someone who shares at least some of my interests and lifestyle, and most importantly, someone who believes in putting Jesus in the center of a relationship.
When it comes to a relationship, I don’t believe in “settling”, and neither should you!
Here is a little about me, my lifestyle/interests:
* I’m an early bird;
* I try my best to eat “clean” during the week ( but I
do look forward to the cheat meal on the weekend!);
* My work schedule is M-F; I do love what I do, but I
believe in work/life balance;
* I lean conservative, politically;
* I have 2 grown children, 22 and 25. They both love
the Lord and are both very independent;
* I believe in my time/ his time/ our time;
* Its important to spend time with family and
good friends.
* I am a non-smoker;
* I drink alcohol in moderation;
* I like to find the humor in the day to day.
First Date
I’m open to almost anything. I think it is best to talk on the phone first, and get to know each other a bit better.

Sorry not trying to offend anyone, but the following things are important for my “perfect” match:
* a regular church attender;
* college educated;
* someone who is relatively in shape and in good health;
* age range: 55-63.
* being within a few hrs driving distance ( at the
most) from each other.
Account Settings (To message lisalisarx you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 63.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding lisalisarx's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out