Glad2StillBeAlive

Hi there! I am a very nice, lonely guy

Gender
Male | 48
Country
United States
City
Burlington
State
Vermont
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
48
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
The Rock of Greater Burlington
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Soon to be a college student again
Interests
The Bible, Church, Computers, School, Music, Movies,
About Me
I've just got back into Worshipping the Lord, I was away from him for awhile, since I was 15 until I was 30, I was primarily an Atheist. Then I had a serious accident and was in a coma for 14 months, I believe it was The Lord that woke me up (I went to a religious grade school, and I'm pretty smart, so I think The Lord had a purpose for me). Well at least I woke up, and for awhile I was bed-ridden and couldn't really move much. Then I started using a wheelchair, and then I started to learn how to walk with a cane. However I was still a little bit of an atheist, and then I moved out of the Nursing Home/Rehab center I was living at, and I moved into an assisted living home for other people with TBI (Traumatic Brain Injury), which I received in my days another kid who had a TBI move in. He had a Grandmother who would come to see him once a week, and she brought us both to a Non-Denominational Church ab which led me to have a bad accident(I'm very lucky to still be alive, Thank The Church was an hour away. I was lucky then, because I felt like I was at home. Lord) months, and then I believe. I found my way back into worshipping the Lord and helping to get others into it also. I eventually made enough recovery to move out on my own, so I did, and in the next town over from the Church (so I'm only 15 minutes away now). I do a lot of research on my own, so now I can officially say that I am a Flat Earth believer and that will not change. I am really hoping to meet some other Flat Earth believing Christians near me or ones who could travel to meet me since I can't really travel away from here 😩.
First Date
I'm not sure. Most likely a nice dinner at a great restaurant, and Burlington, Vt. Has many restaurants of different cultures we could choose from. Then (if she is interested) a movie followed by (possibly) a sit down at a coffee shop where we can talk more and learn more about each other.
Account Settings (To message Glad2StillBeAlive you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 42.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Glad2StillBeAlive's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out