Joyful Optimist

Female | 61
United States
New York
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Cornerstone Bible Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Personal Care Aide
DIY, Painting/Crafts, Swimming, Bicycling, Kayaking, Paddleboarding, Jigsaw Puzzles, Grandkid Time, Gardening, Reading, Enjoying sunshine and fresh air. I love to travel—car, train, plane—If it’s warm and sunny at the other end, sign me up!
About Me
*I am seeking someone local to me, so please understand that I may not respond if you are located far away. I also don’t necessarily respond to winks.

Hi. Marti here. I’m looking for my best friend and lover all in one, with the eventual intent of marriage. A man who loves Jesus and people. Open communication. Ready to be faithful, honest, transparent. Able to trust me with his thoughts and feelings, and wanting to hear mine. An active lifestyle that includes keeping fit enough to enjoy physical activities. My guy must be present in the relationship, not a loner or antisocial. I need someone who is physically affectionate, as that’s a major love language for me. Someone with a servant’s heart, who likes helping people and being part of an active church community. I want a nice blend of enjoying family and friends, but also having a desire to travel and experience things outside of this area. Winter is not my friend, so that’s a great time to be somewhere else! I know some couples who are truly each other’s best friend, and that’s what I want. I think that would be the best thing this side of Heaven!🥰

Let’s take some time to get to know each other on here— If I don’t think we would be a good match, for whatever reason, I’ll politely tell you so. The same goes for you, at any time in our communications. I don’t believe that we need to explain our reasons. Attraction is very subjective, and should be respected. The only thing I ask is that you be honest, and just tell me you’re moving on. Deal?🤔
First Date
I would like a first date to be casual— maybe meet for breakfast or lunch, after we’ve communicated enough to know there’s a mutual attraction. If the weather cooperates, going for a walk or bike ride would also be great!
Account Settings (To message Marti60 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Marti60's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out