Fabulique

Life is an adventure,in Christ come join me the best is yet to be.

Gender
Female | 75
Country
United States
City
Santa Ana
State
California
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
75
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Calvary Chapel Tustin
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Security Guard
Interests
Reading the Bible, camping, fishing, going on short trips, taking walks on the beach waching the sunset,card games, board games and a lot more. ,
About Me
At this point in my life I am very happy. God has blessed me in so many ways. He has filled me to over flowing with love,that I look forward to sharing with the special mate God in his love will provide in His time. I enjoy being close weather out walking in a mall, or at home cuddling in front of a fire if there is one, hugging and kissing are special ways to express how you feel and I like that a lot. Holding hands as we walk, on the beach at sunset or sunrise are always beautiful to see. You will find me to be affectionate,romantic. trusting sometims to my own hurt, I am very open and honest. I enjoy cooking and every once in a while a good football game, I love to travel when I have earned vacation time that I can use. What I look forward to is being able to share hopes and dreams and creating new memories with the special mate, whos heart is touched by Jesus Christ as he reads about who I am. There is much more to me than what is here. I also like serving God in helping those people who are les fortunate than I am,being a comfort to those who are hurting,uplift those who are down troden,as I walk through life before I decide to do something I am not sure about I ask myself how would Jesus handle the same situation and wht would He do, then I have my answer,this life is not about me it is about God and how I can best serve Him and do His will.I try each day to live my life as on to Christ that He would be glorified in and through my life. Hopefully you will take the time to find out. If you are someone who is ready to meet a mate in person and spend a little quality time together getting to know each other not just typing on a computer. If you are close to retire or already there and not going out of the country on contracts doing jobs I would love to hear from you.
But should you spending more time out of the country doing contract work than being at home for a mate, you need to pass me by and go to the next one :waving:
Thank You Irene
First Date
To start it would be nice to take a walk on the beach at sunset, chat and get to know eachother,then mabey continnue with a light dinner at a beach restraunt and wach the sun go down as we continue reaching out and getting to know eachother better.
Account Settings (To message Fabulique you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 59 to 76.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 17 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Fabulique's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out