Mt. 6:33 is my vs. but my name is Johannes or Juanito in Spanish . Lover of Jesu, languages and musi

Male | 51
United States
Santa Ana
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Iglesias Cristianas (various Non denominational churches in español
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Bilingual pastor And education of music and English and Spanish language
God/ Dios. Jesus y la Biblia Bible (I have read inEnglish several timesNow reading in4 other languages ), and most of all...singing...songwriting and playing guitar, piano, bass, all for God's glory...I also speak these five languages. ...and enjoy acti
About Me
“Porque de él, y por él, y para él, son todas las cosas. A él sea la gloria por los siglos. Amén.”
‭‭Romanos‬ ‭11:36‬ ‭RVR1960‬‬

I actually changed my preferred language due to my brain injury but it’s ok because I still can speak the other5-10 languages ok.

Mattheus 6:33 is Matt.6:33 in the Dutch and German Bible...not my name, lol! (And my
CM username).
My nickname is Google because I am google translate and fluent in 5 languages, speak a little of another five and a tiny bit of about 50 languages. Se habla español.

If u want my real name I am happy to tell you, and even tell you how to look me up on, where I have recorded about50 songs plus my Bible readings.

Mt. 6:33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior and because of his sacrifice and love and my belief in him I will one day spend eternity with him in heaven. I am a born-again, single male who hasn't been married or had many relationships and am looking for the same if possible in a woman or at least a girl who has been cleansed by Jesus’ blood.

Also I grew up in four countries in Europe and several U.S. states before moving back. I speak spanish french german dutch and speak lesser amounts of 10 others. I also went to Emmaus Bible college and got my MA in Teaching English language and linguistics in Iowa (Don't be offended if I correct your grammar mistakes! ;) ) Since then I have taught ESL in college and adult education mainly as adjunct faculty, incl. UCLA and Wayne State in Detroit. I specialize in online tutoring so if you want online English lessons or another language let me know even if you don’t want to date an old guy like me lol. my rates are affordable...but my real heart is ministry to internationals.

I am a strong Christian and want someone who can be equal with me in that. Not a church-goer but someone who dives into the Word each day and lives according to it. I am intellectual, musical, spiritual, multi-lingual and also have a pastoral degree from Emmaus Bible college. Furthermore, the ideal would be a female singer or musician with whom I can share my love for music since I love to sing and play guitar and piano (or I can teach you, if you are willing to learn). Secondly, I have been described as someone who is easy to talk to with a great sense of humor.
I should mention that I have a part paralyzed hand (though I can still amazingly play guitar and piano praise God)... and can you please pray for me to be disciplined to exercise it even if you do not want to date me? Additionally, I should say that though my sports ability (which I have never been good at anyways) is severely hampered by my handicap, I am quite active for my age, and often hang out with younger, college-aged students because I lost my job and am studying for another degree . I should tell u that my age may be off by a yr. bc to protect my privacy i used dec. 31(correct yr. tho) as DOB
Also besides my paralyzed hand(from a non heart related stroke). I use a wheelchair for pain but I can walk.
I currently am getting over foot surgery so low impact sports like swimming, cycling and sand volleyball are preferred. I also may be re-locating to be closer to family living in California fairly soon. I' finally was able to move to CA where my mum and brother live (Dad is in UK) . You can view my free profile, with the same user name, on Christianmingle.

And, I grew up in 5 countries so speak 5 languages and bits of many other languages, since I have been an ESL teacher for many years. I try to learn every language. My nickname is Google Translate ;)
Am currently studying more Spanish but before studied Japanese. Renshu Nihongo desuka? I like languages so write me in your native language!

My name on the discord app is
First Date
The first one we can just have coffee or tea or anything casual...u choose. I am quite flexible and believe a woman was taken out of Adam's side...not his reflect her equality with man--a big reason i love the US is that it has a history of being a champion of women's rights like no other country on earth, due to its Christian heritage. This is such a contrast to other world religions, especially Islam.
I also just had my 46th birthday I can't get cdff to fix it. I know I am way too old to date u and more important to not have a steady job but it isn't my fault I had a TBI and stroke at age30 so just pray for me
Also maybe you do not want to date me but have a job for a multilingual talented person like me...if so please put JOB in the subject line.

If you like playing (sand) volleyball, golf, tennis, bike riding, swimming, pool, ping pong, or anything like that, this might be a good, casual first date, which we can do for free, or we can go to church together...or just have coffee(though I'm more Asian, and will just order hot water ;) ...can't stand coffee

I haven't had a lot of relationships (Rev.14:4) and prefer the same in a wife. Also, one thing I know is to put God at the center...and do not forget to keep a sense of humor...which I have...and even Jesus did...can u really picture a person with a huge log sticking out of his eye (Mt:7:5) Lol

Don't be shy! I like a girl who takes initiative. This is one of my turn-ons. Also I like anything to do with cowgirl clothing or cowgirls (tho not a cowboy myself). I also like girls who ride motorcycles tho cant rideone myself. Lol

But please, when you write me, esp. for the first time, include (in the body of your message) your age and country/state, and if possible your name. I should also say that I am unable to correct my age on this site. I actually just had my 46th birthday a week or so ago, but hey none of my friends from young adults group or elsewhere can believe my age.

Isaiah 40:31 (KJV
But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.
Account Settings (To message Mattheus633 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 50.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Mattheus633's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out