Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

caith
Gender Female
Country Canada
City St. John's
State Newfoundland and Labrador  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 23
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Prefer Not To Say  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Interdenominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Salvation Army
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Other  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Student  
   
Interests
Music, volunteering, photography, reading, travelling, arts, baking, design, and coffee
About Me
I have been involved with the church since I was a child and am still involved in the leadership of the children and youth department. I am currently attending university, completing a degree in Religious Studies/Psychology and loving where the Lord is leading me. Following through what He has planned for me is an awesome experience.

As of right now, work (piano instructor) and school take up a majority of my time but, I love spending time with my friends and family, from travelling, spontaneous adventures or just a relaxing day.
First Date
Account Settings (To message caith you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 30.
 
Appears on 29 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding caith's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out