mpen

May I have thus dance?

Gender
Male | 42
Country
United States
City
Grove City
State
Ohio
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
42
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Leave A Mark
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Nazarene
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Architecture
Interests
Movies, fun, group games like bowling, sailing boating
About Me
I always try to enjoy life even when just sitting around. I am an easy going guy that cares about everybody. Whenever something comes up that someone really needs help, I would try to help them out. I like to fix things or make them better and do my own minor auto maintenance. I grew up in a Christian Home and the Church. Dispite somethings, I have been blessed, and now I am even closer to God. I go to church regularly and my faith is very improtant to me. I do not use fowl language and don't really like it when others do.

I have been described by others as a really nice guy that is caring, gentle and easy going. I am somewhat shy but laid back and I can joke around and have fun. Nothing really offends me, so I won't mind any comment, good or bad. Life is too short to let bad things get to you and it is just not worth worrying about unless you want to make things better.

Some things that I like doing for fun but haven't in a while are camping, bonfires, hiking, bowling, and games that arn't electronic you play with people. I have a house with a big yard that I could do the first few of those in the back, but prefer going places. I like boating, water skiing, tubing, and sailing. I like movies, going out to eat, some museums, art. I took ballrom dance lessons, but never really found anywhere to go for to try it. My favorite was the Hustle and the Cha Cha and those are the ones I remember the most. I love the beach, especially in the Carribean. I can't describe how beautiful the bright blue water is to me but I have only actually been there once. I plan on going back someday.

Thanks. I look forward to hearing from you.
First Date
A first meeting would be to some place to talk briefly at first, then decide what else. I am open to anything really. My preference would probably be to do something fun like play a game of bowling or something. But there is always a casual dinner and movie.
Account Settings (To message mpen you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 31 to 46.

Send an abuse report regarding mpen's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out