jaci1722

Obscure reflections of my only love.

Gender
Female | 38
Country
Canada
City
Fredericton
State
New Brunswick
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
38
Eye Color
Black
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Asian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Sunset Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Software Consultant
Interests
About Me
A heart transformed by God. I put God above and in the midst of everything. I value relationships -- family, friends, and people. I have an open heart and a big one to help the needy, which also entails wisdom on my part. I strive to stay humble in all life's seasons. I value honesty, forgiveness, and understanding in all things, whether it be a hard truth, as I desire people to treat me the same way. I can virtually laugh at almost anything, I can even laugh at myself in those awkward & clumsy moments, yet I can also be serious on matters of life if it calls for it. I have hopes of becoming an inspirational writer to tell everyone what God has done with my life. I also aspire to become a successful entrepreneur, and run or help run a charity or a foundation. I strive for excellence in things that I do because I believe God has called us all for it. I love music -- play banduria, a little bit of guitar, keyboard & drums; love to sing & dance but I'm not sure if those two love me the same as I love them. I love to play volleyball & bowling, my two favorite sports, yet I'm also open to other sporting activities. I love to travel (I have only been to a few places) & perhaps live on the other side of the world, somewhere I would find so amazing about & haven't been to, needless to say, that I live half my life away from my family due to studies then, and now, due to work. However, with the places I have been, of course, nothing beats my hometown, yet I get to appreciate others which I have called my 2nd home, 3rd home, etc.

I have been praying for my life partner, and I hope for the time when God will let us meet. I desire a man who values God first in everything, who has the same faith as mine, someone I can pray together with. Someone who values relationships -- family, friends, and people. Someone who sees more the inner beauty & character of a person rather than the physical attributes. Someone who's kind, has a big heart for people, generous, understanding, forgiving, honest, knows how to make me happy, and accepts me as I am & who I become. Someone who has a sense of humor but learns how to take matters at hand seriously when required. I admire a man who also strives for excellence in things he does, setting mediocrity aside, and yet has all humility in his heart. On a lighter note, someone who I get to do activities together whether it be watching movies, food tripping, enjoying the outdoors, travel, etc.
First Date
Feel free to write me a letter :)
Account Settings (To message jaci1722 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 40.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jaci1722's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out