LivingWaters

Found the Prince

Gender
Male | 56
Country
Canada
City
Kitchener-Waterloo
State
Ontario
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
56
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Lookinfornew
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Writer/blogger/courier
Interests
writing, worshiping on guitar/piano, music, hiking, cycling, exercise in general,
About Me
I chose 'average' for build because there wasn't a more accurate option. I am muscular with 30 lbs to lean mass. I have lost 100 lbs following a low carb lifestyle with about 30 to go. I have reversed a number of health conditions and I feel fitter than I have in 30 years. I am looking for someone who enjoys being active and won't tempt me with sugar :-) I love laughter and try to be optimistic and positive as much as humanly possible. I like to see the best in people and look beyond surface stuff. Gentleness, patience, and compassion is my approach to life and I'm looking for someone who wants that in a partner also. No other choice but average to describe my build. But actually, I am quite muscular with 30 lbs to get to lean body weight. I love to sing with or without my own guitar accompaniment and hopefully that wouldn't annoy you.

1. Favorite smell? pineapple tomato curry
2. Last time you cried? a week ago. Yes, I cry if it's a well-directed sappy movie.
3. What's your favorite pizza? double cheese meat lovers with tomato and hot peppers (low carb crust).
4. Favorite Flower? so many
5. Favorite Season? Autumn.
6. Did you go to college? Yes
7. Untie your shoes when taking them off? Sometimes?
8. Roller Coasters? Some of them -- I don't like ones with steep drops.
9. Favorite ice cream flavor? Raspberry.
10. Favorite thing? Being with my family!
11. Shorts or jeans? Jeans when it's cold, shorts when it hot - Duh.
12. What are you listening to right now? Noisy A/C. It's SO humid here right now.
13. Favorite Color? So many from the red or blue/purple spectrum.
14. Tattoos? Nope
15. Color of hair? light brown (blond highlights in summer) and silver
16. Color of eyes? Hazel green!
17. Favorite thing to eat? CHICKEN WINGS with lots of sauce
18. Favorite Holiday? Christmas!
19. Beer or wine? Occasionally? But very occasionally (for example last year, I had 1 beer -- Hot day, someone offered LOL)
20. Night owl or morning person? Night owl! Or morning person! I can enjoy both.
21. Favorite day of the week? Sunday
22. Do you have a Nickname? Mighty Mouse when younger.
23. Favourite Vacation? Ocean shores
24. Favourite Concert?? Amy Grant. Def Leppard. Yes, I've only been to two. But I have heard many outdoor and church
performers.
25. Last thing you ate? Habanero spiced beef jerky.
26. Collect anything? anything nautical or castle themed
Come on... Someone do this with me. Let's take a break from negativity & learn about each other. Copy and paste into your status and change my answers to yours.
25. Born where? Liverpool, England
26. Ethnicity is Caucasian but I am actually quite mixed. Chinese great grand father on Dad's side, Welsh grand father on Mother's side -- I favour my Mum's side in appearance. Irish and a little Spanish ancestry also.
First Date
A walk on a trail or in the park followed by dinner or coffee would be just about perfect.
Account Settings (To message LivingWaters you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding LivingWaters's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out