Blbeagles09

I am interested in developing close friendships and possibly a relationship.

Gender
Female | 31
Country
United States
City
Millsboro
State
Delaware
Height
4'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
31
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Bible Fellowship Church
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
New Life Bible Fellowship Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
business
Interests
God, helping the homeless, cooking, reading, family, friends, music
About Me
Hello, my name is Barbara. I was born and raised in Reading, PA, but now live in Millsboro, DE. My paternal grandparents gained custody of me when I was an infant. When I was in first grade, they officially adopted me. After I graduated high school, I attended Eastern University in St. David's, PA. However, this did not work out, due to depression and my cerebral palsy (CP). During the next six months, I investigated my options. I decided that Berks Technical Institute would be the best option. Rather than psychology, I ended up graduating with an associates in business in 2018 and am currently pursuing a bachelor's degree in finance. I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests. However, my favorite downtime activity is reading a good book. I love to read almost all genres, but my favorite is Christian fiction. The books I enjoy within this genre range from historical fiction to thrillers and suspense, from the Belles of Lowell series by Tracie Peterson and Judith Miller to Thr3e by Ted Dekker.
It is important that whoever contacts me is not at all turned off by the mere fact that I have a disability.
What am I looking for in a mate?
First of all he needs to have a close personal relationship with Christ. It is important that he accepts my disability. He needs to love kids, and value family. It would be great if he loves to read. It is important that he loves to laugh and joke, but also know when it is necessary to be serious. I am a youth group leader, so he should have a passion for ministry as well.
First Date
I am open to pretty much anything, as long as it gives us a chance to talk and get to know each other better.
Account Settings (To message Blbeagles09 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 33.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Blbeagles09's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out