Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

weathergal67
Walking with Christ
Gender Female
Country United States
City Ham Lake
State Minnesota  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 35
Eye Color Green
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Apostolic Assembly of God
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Bethel's Rock
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Customer Support  
   
Interests
About Me
Hello there and thanks for stopping by! Last year has been wonderful; full of warm moments and cherished memories, but I didn't have anyone special to share it with and I would like to change that in 2017! :) So I'm here hoping to meet someone and become friends that will eventually lead to marriage. I don't want to rush into a relationship. That's not for me.

A little about me: My name is Ginger and no, I wasn't named after Ginger from Gilligan's Island. I do get asked. Lol! I do want to mention that I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I'm actively involved at Church in worship ministry and media as well as volunteering for other events. I have been described as being an amazing friend, down to earth, easy going, sweet, caring and kind! I have a positive attitude and a zest for life.

I can be shy at times, but once I get to know someone I'm very social. I can be goofy and love a good laugh, but I also have an intellectual side that enjoys deep conversations. I try to make the best out of any situation and can have a good time doing just about anything.

I can be quite spontaneous on day to day basis as I believe life can be more exciting that way. I do love seeking adventure and it doesn’t matter how small or big. I enjoy being active, so I like to go hiking and kayaking as often as I can. There is something about when surrounded by nature, it brings me peace and I feel energized again afterwards. I do LOVE to travel! I recently got back from Iquitos, Peru! It is the world's largest city accessible by plane or boat. No roads leading in or out! That's because it's on the Amazon! I was a Missionary there for 9 days and it was the most amazing time of my life!

What I'm seeking in a guy: Well most importantly, I desire a man who is a Christian and strong in his faith. Definitely would want someone who is involved with some kind of ministry or volunteers his time towards something he is passionate about. The qualities that are important to me are honesty, loyalty, respect, kindness and a good attitude! I believe our personalities should complement each other and have some common interests as well.

Oh and he must definitely have a fun and adventurous nature, because life is about sharing amazing moments. Now, it's extremely important that he's a family guy and would want his own someday. He is someone who is ambitious and works hard to reach the goals he has set for himself.

That's all for now, but if you read this far, take a chance and say hello! If not, happy fishing. Take care and God Bless!
First Date
Account Settings (To message weathergal67 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 42.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 25 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding weathergal67's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out