Author Thread: Missionary orded by GOD
Admin

Missionary orded by GOD
Posted : 28 Oct, 2011 06:16 AM

I was in a bad marriage that had broke me down so much so I wanted to make a suicide and I was on my way to do it.

This was in year 2000.

I had a good job as a computer teacher for adult people recovered from addictions and I was a manager for the tenents org. and had 2 kids that had disabilities but the youngest was 15 and could do much by herself.

My husband was truelly a child of satan because he told me that satan was talking to him when he was up in the night to smoke and he treated me so bad so I wanted to kill myself.

I have always been very kindly and helped people with all their needs but no one took care of me and asked me what I wanted.

My husband was away from home when it happen.

I lived in Sweden and one evening when my daughter and I was in our livingroom come God to us.

He was as a voice in the air only so I could not see Him but hear Him very clear and strongly.

It was no voice in me. We had no Bible as we didn�t believed in God.

God told me about my childhood that had been full of abuse from all my family members. God told made those fragment of memories be a whole story so I could understand what had happen and in that way did He healed me from be bitter and angry about what had happen.

He told me what should happen in the future and all have come true today.

He made my daughter be healed from one of her disability and when He did it did I understand it was God that was talking and I KNEW God was for real.

From that moment did I walk like in a cloud and I didn�t care what my husband said and did.

One day did I knew that I should go away from everything. It was like I was in a tunnel and there was no way back, the door behind me was closed and the door in front of me was open.

So I had to buy me a ticket to a flight to USA and my daughter was going home to her father ( he was not the one I was married to )