Carlos99999

Hi there my name is Carlos

Gender
Male | 32
Country
United States
City
Mission Hills
State
California
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
32
Eye Color
Black
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Follower of Jesus and the Bible
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Independent Contractor, fisher of men.
Interests
Picking up my cross and growing more in HIS knowledge daily, amen.
About Me
Hello I am Carlos, nice to meet you. I am a proud follower of our lord and savior Jesus Christ. I prefer the term disciple of Christ better than a christian. I want to say first off that knowing God and His Word 5 years ago has profoundly changed my life drastically for the good and to better amen. This new life I carry and that Ive been carrying for each day, has really defined myself as someone that recognizes hes not worth anything at all in this world and in these last days, if I truly am not following God correctly. I strive each day to become more of a man of God and die to self, not for my own glory but of HIS. I constantly pray and read his word at least an hour a day(making room for more time :)). It really excites me when non believers see how I apply the bible in my life because they know that there is something uniquely special and different about me that most people try to find and then they become skeptical of my lifestyle and want to know more and ask questions. As well as others on here, I am looking and searching for my godly true love partner, that I can spend the rest of my life with and grow old together. Someone I can call my best friend and also how we BOTH can work together each day as soldiers of Christ to prepare ourselves and others for God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirits kingdom for his second coming amen. Anything else further you would like to know, or after reading this you feel like we can definitely be a great potential match, or just stick as friends, I am all good so send me a message:) thanks for reading, God bless.
First Date
Obviously go to a place where we can publicly socialize and get to know one and other, while we enjoy our surroundings.
Account Settings (To message Carlos99999 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 40.
Appears on 11 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Carlos99999's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out