LadyVictoria

1stClassLady

Gender
Female | 72
Country
United States
City
Hemet
State
California
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
72
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Petite
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Calvary
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired Admin Assist.
Interests
animals,walking,traveling,movies,music
About Me
:hearts: I'm best described as a very loving, caring & sincere woman. I'm happiest when I am in a committed relationship. I have a tendency to spoil those I love. If you're looking for a fun, witty and out-going gal, you just found her.:waving:

After years of working as an Admin. Assist. I'm now retired. So I'm now free to travel, take road trips, go for walks and enjoy the unconditional love of animals. I am a true Cat person. MEOW! I love to cook and bake, watch movies and also love to write, especially poetry. I'm great at entertaining and decorating and being the "Hostess with the Mostess":party: I don't go skydiving or ride motorcycles. But I do love to go to concerts, go swimming, and enjoy oldies but goodies and cool jazz. More...I'm looking for a committed relationship. I have a great sense of humor and am very intelligent with years of business experience. I love to take long walks. Would love to go RVing and see this incredible country. Snugging up and sitting by a campfire making smores. Love to dance, was a sq. dancer for 10 yrs. I live in the inland empire in S. CA. but spent most of my life in O.C. am willing to relocate but please be somewhere in CA. Perferrably in S. CA. I'm in process of writing a book about my life and I know it will be a best seller because you can't make this stuff up. Been told I'm a "survivor." Been a Christian all my life. Thank God every night for being there by my side all day long and thank God every morning for getting me through the night. What more can you ask for?:Would love to hear from you. And I wish you all of God's blessings.I just down loaded more pics. These are ones taken with my granddaughter & some taken at a party my youngest daughter had. The guy in the pics is a neighbor of my daughters & happily married & has 3 beautiful daughters. I was just kidding around. Please submit a photo & please be in S. CA area. Unless you are a wealthy oil man from TX I doubt I will respond. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Victoria
First Date
Keep it simple. How about a picnic in the park. Sharing with one another and getting to know one another. Sincerity is very important to me. I love holding hands & cuddling. Sitting by a fireplace and enjoying a picnic of bread, fruit, & wine. :buddies:
meeting at an intimate restaurant where there is a nice view would be great. However, it would also be fun to make dinner together and making our own intimate atmosphere. :eat: ::The most important thing is feel at ease and have fun. :yay:
Account Settings (To message LadyVictoria you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 74.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding LadyVictoria's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out