awylie1

One eyebrow raised...!

Gender
Male | 61
Country
United States
City
St. Helens
State
Oregon
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
church
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Presbyterian
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Self employed
Interests
[See UPDATE below] Exploring new or favorite places, beach, mountains, like being around water, short hikes, walking and talking, bike rides, rollerblade, picnics, camping, ok at several sports, movies, observing, inventing, and others
About Me
*** UPDATE 2019.09.28 ***
I have a vital work project requiring long hours and intense focus which may take a year to complete. I am sorry for that and wish it were different. If you are still interested and not in a big hurry.....
-----
At least on my screen the photos are distorted, much wider than they should be. The suit photo and the one of me sitting down are old.

If you like to have a drink once in awhile then you are looking for a different person than me. I have never been a drinker of alcohol(beer, wine, etc), I just can't relate to it, looking for same, much more fun things to be doing! I do like sharp minds together with warm caring hearts. Wisdom is always good!

Patience, consideration of others, sensible, responsible, reasonable, truthful, strength, integrity. These are what build the ability to have trust and confidence in another. However, HUMOR over everyday things is essential too!

Christ is who I believe in. The example of how to be. Too bad we miss the mark but doing the right thing is getting there. Part of the path is seeking truth rather than living in some other group's propaganda scheme(socialism, communism, progressivism, fascism, corporatism, the power hungry, etc.) all of those oppose mental, physical, and financial freedom and truth.

Grew up out in the countryside so am a blue-jeans kind of guy most of the time. Did fairly well in school but have had a much more enlightening "education" since then.

Looking for the compatible one to share the life, make each other smile, and appreciative that we have each other to enjoy life's adventure with.

In truth I'd like to find a younger gal that might like to have a family one day.

Just be honest with yourself and then me.
Thanks for reading.
Best of luck to you in your search!
First Date
Account Settings (To message awylie1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 51.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding awylie1's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out