gdzjoyc

What is HIS plan?

Gender
Female | 60
Country
United States
City
Reno
State
Nevada
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
60
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Grace Church Reno
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Retired temporarily
Interests
I'm a huge movie buff, like bike riding, fishing, camping, going on road trips.
About Me
I am a born again Christian and am looking for someone who shares my faith and values. Someone who is committed to Christ and His will for our lives. I want someone who is in love with Jesus Christ...
Having said that, I want to be in love with my best friend. I also believe there must be chemistry between two people that goes beyond the intellectual. I am not interested in a physical relationship, so if that is what you are looking for we are a bad match. I believe that intimacy of that type is to be shared between a husband and wife.
I am not in a hurry, meaning that I believe a real relationship takes time to develop.
I believe first and foremost that Christ is the foundation and the relationship is built from there.
I have a rather large family. I have six children and seven grandchildren. All of my children are grown and on their own.
My family is the most precious thing in the world to me next to God.
I am a kind and loving person and will go out of my way to help someone I love or someone in need.
I love animals and nature. Being outside at night on a blanket and looking up at the stars is a favorite.
I have been involved in the music ministry a good portion of my Christian life. I now teach a home study on Tuesday nights.
I don't believe in playing games. Life is too short. Honesty is the best policy and finding what fits should be natural and not contrived.
If you are interested in getting to know me, feel free to drop me a message. I would welcome friends as well.
PS if you're a scammer move on... I will recognize you and I will report you.
First Date
I think a first date should have conversation involved, so maybe some coffee or dinner and then perhaps a movie if time permits.
Account Settings (To message gdzjoyc you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 68.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding gdzjoyc's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out