Exnavygirlpa

Looking for the one God has to share my life... Looking for my modern Day Boaz...

Gender
Female | 52
Country
United States
City
Arnold
State
Pennsylvania
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
52
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Generations House of Worship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
County Government - Fiscal
Interests
Church, Life Groups, Bible Studies, Photography, Travel, Art, Computer Design, HGTV, DIY, Dogs, Movies, Festivals, Flea Markets & Garage Sales, Playing Pool, Cards, Board Games, Day & Weekend Trips, Seeing new places, Music, Crafts, Writing, Reading, etc.
About Me
I am from Lower Burrell, PA, just North of Pittsburgh... I am a US Navy "Desert Storm" Veteran, I have a Pomeranian named "Tebow"... I lived in GA for 5 years, but moved back to PA in March 2015... I am looking for my Soul mate, my Best Friend, my Partner... Someone I can talk to about anything & everything, my other half... I am easy-going, laid back & like to laugh... I like going out and staying in... I enjoy many different types of activities in the country & city... I love drives in the country to "anywhere"... I Love Flea Markets and Yard/Garage Sales, Festivals, Fairs, & Amusement Parks... I like a lot of different types music, including Contemporary Christian, Country, Classic Rock, Rock, Blues, Bluegrass, some Alternative, and others... I'm always open to trying new things... I have a degree in Multi-media/Computer Design & I have passion for Photography... I love DIY projects, arts & crafts... I also love Writing & Reading.. I also love to travel, whether it is a day trip, a weekend trip or longer... I love to experience new places & meet new people... I love animals and nature, especially dogs... I have a Pomeranian named "Tebow"... Yes, Hd was named after Tim Tebow! :) I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with family, friends & Church Family...

I absolutely LOVE my church... It is a Non-denominational, all generations church... I am on the Tech Team, Events Team & Decorating Team... I am also a Life Group Leader, and I volunteer for many events, including Veterans Events, Fundraisers and Community Service Projects... I want to keep learning and growing in my Faith and my walk with God... I also want to find a man who wants to do the same... I am honest, faithful & loyal... When I love, I love with my whole heart & soul... I want to find a man that puts God first and who I am equally yoked... I would love to find someone who is in tune with me in my Life & in my Faith... My modern day Boaz...

"For I know the plans I have for you", declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future"... Jeremiah 29:11
First Date
Somewhere we can talk & get to know each other...
Account Settings (To message Exnavygirlpa you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 57.

Send an abuse report regarding Exnavygirlpa's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out