alighttomypath

a light my path and a lamp to my feet

Gender
Male | 71
Country
United Kingdom
City
Willaston,Crewe/Nantwich
State
England
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
71
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
N/A
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired
Interests
My interests including DIY, gardening, fishing, guitar, adventure, travel and driving, countryside, animals, strolling/walking. Not hiking anymore. Cinema, theatre, Archaeology and history.
About Me
hello
I'm unique, affable, affectionate, tactile. My faith is central to my walk with the Lord defining who I am. I have strong moral principles, I uphold my integrity. People inform I look alot younger than I am.

My hope and aspirations are to meet someone really special who is happy and content, the Lord central in their life, they would be naturally vivacios and personable, kind loyal, tactile, and have common shared interests.

Iím a happy go lucky kind of guy who likes to meet people and involve myself helping those especially in need, fulfilment and satisfaction is achieved knowing that by helping someone, going that extra mile, seeds have been sown.

The Lord taught :- Matt 25:40 And the Lord shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, "Inasmuch as you have done it for one of the least of these my brethren, you have done it for me".

Another verse of scripture I hold dearly is:-

Matt 7:13-1413"Enter through the narrow gate; for the gate is wide and the way is broad that leads to destruction, and there are many who enter through it. 14"For the gate is small and the way is narrow that leads to life, and there are few who find it.

I like to eat out frequently at an established eatery having good service, ambiance and palatable food, accompanied with good company and conversations. I drink socially and in moderation.

On the other hand I donít mind staying in and cooking for that special person then possibly watch a good DVD or TV. Or go for a walk.

I also like live bands and gigs, rock, pop, some classical and contemporary music, not into Jazz or Rap.

I am fun loving and have a gsoh. I like romantic weekends and/or days out to places of interest, or to roam the tranquil countryside, or some sparse populated coastal areas enjoying nature at its best. But just miss that person to share them with.

I have travelled extensively throughout Germany, visited Belgium, Holland, Eire, Scotland, Wales and the Channel Isles. (Jersey)

My likes in people are, Integrity, compassion, devotion, friendliness and fun. .... dislikes arrogance, bullies, Cheats, deceptors, faul language, liars, and especially scripture twisters....

Thanx for reading my profile. Hope the lord grants all your aspiratios. Amen
First Date
Depends I'm easy. I guess somewhere where we would both feel comfortable.
Account Settings (To message alighttomypath you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 57 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding alighttomypath's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out