seeking missing rib

Male | 41
United States
South Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Christ Covenant
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Business Analyst
About Me
I'm a Reformed Presbyterian looking for a marriage-minded Christian woman. I earned my undergraduate degree in history from Appalachian State and have also completed some additional course work in accounting. (I worked for a couple years as an accounting clerk and enjoyed the experience enough to consider it as a career, but my career path has since moved in a different direction.)

I have myself listed as "open" regarding children because I genuinely am. I'm at an age where a lot of women 10 years younger than me still want to have children and women 10 years older than me are past that age, and I'm open to either. I am also open to adoption or step-children as well.

I would describe myself as confused in my politics! ;) If it is important to you to find someone who voted for your candidate than you probably won't like me, because I voted for neither Biden nor Trump!

As I mentioned, I am a Reformed Presbyterian so I am on the conservative side of the evangelical spectrum. Theology and doctrine are things that are very important to me and I think I'd have a hard time being a member of a church with which I had significant doctrinal differences. So it would be important to me to find a wife who would be willing to follow me as spiritual leader of the family. But that is something we can talk about more by email or in person.

I tend to be more of an indoors person than an outdoors person, so if hiking the Appalachian Trail is on your to-do list I'm probably not the guy for you! I enjoy good books, good music, and good movies.
First Date
For a first date, especially with someone I've never met in person before, I'd prefer something relatively informal and that would allow us to talk. Maybe just grabbing a cup of coffee or a drink or going out for lunch. Maybe an activity like going to a museum or park or something like putt-putt where we could talk and play at the same time. Maybe on a second or third date we could catch a concert or a movie. I'd love to find someone who would be interested in catching live music with me as the relationship progresses -- anything from a local indie band to the Symphony.
Account Settings (To message theprezz you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding theprezz's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out