Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 
diane3
In the book of life, the answers aren't always in the back
Gender Female
Country United States
City East Providence
State Rhode Island  
Height 5'2"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 40
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Pentecostal
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Bridge Point
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In No answer  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession SuperMom  
   
Interests
My faith/my family,church, spontaniety, going out (but also staying in), family, sport's, good conversation, exercise, friends, volunteer/charity work.
About Me
Energetic, open-minded and fun loving single mom. Ready to start a new chapter with someone special. I'm not interested in most guys but that only makes the few unique men that I connect with all the more special.
First Date
Conversation is probably the most important part of a first date. Having lunch or talking over a cup of coffee in a comfortable relaxed atmosphere where we can get to know one another would be ideal.
Account Settings (To message diane3 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 50.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding diane3's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out