Looking for a friend, love and lasting relationship.

Female | 72
United States
North Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Mint Hill Baptist
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Pharmaceutical and electronics fields. Now retired
Faith, Family, Friends,Travel, photography, auto racing, music, movies, walking, riding bikes, love horses, dancing, football, soccer, sports in general, live concerts, theater, entertainment in general, riding Harleys, flying, the mountains and beaches.
About Me
I'm a loving, caring and compassionate person. I was married for 47 wonderful years before my husband passed in 2014.
Love to traveling whether to the beach, mountains or other countries. I enjoy watching sporting events especially soccer, ice hockey, Nascar and football once in awhile and just enjoy life in general. Enjoy riding horses and 4 wheelers. Love get togethers and grilling out or having oyster roasts in the fall. Have been an avid photographer for many years. Have no time for players or drama.
Enjoyed working in the pharmaceutical and the electronics industry before retirement.
I also enjoy helping others. Humor and laughter is an important part of a relationship
"The Notebook" with James Garner and Gena Roland is one of my favorite movie, Somewhere In close second. I also love comedy and action movies. I guess most everyone would love to find that special person with which to share the rest of their life. Would love to find someone that would start out as friends and then with time get to know one another and maybe with similar interests we could see where it would go from there.
Love dancing! Took ballroom dancing a few years ago but I mostly East Coast Swing and slow dancing now. Slow dancing, I feel, is so very intimate, sensual, romantic and personal.
We all need family, friends and that special someone in our lives to share life's journey. I am a firm believer in helping others who need a helping hand. Jesus is an important part if my life. Without HIM I am nothing. Blessings to all on this journey.
First Date
Meet for music and maybe a drink somewhere both will be comfortable.
Account Settings (To message Shuterbug you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 58 to 90.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Shuterbug's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out