Want to see your smile not your 6 pack😂

Female | 33
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Worship Partner
Church Name
Genesis Project
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
About Me
I've had this profile for a couple years now and for lack of being able to delete I It says allot about a man if he messages me based on my pictures or based on reading this with a real curiosity and interest in the heart beneath the flesh. I'm not themost beautiful woman and would never care to be. I'm absolutely comfortable with who I am and the fact God sees me as wonderfully and beautiful made. Before anything else I will say that I have 3 beautiful daughter's 2 of whom I raise alone so I'm very particular about who I accept into our lives. I've talked to many different men on here who made me want to lose hope that there are really men on here who follow after the Lord's heart and seriously walk with Him...I'm not talking about perfection just a genuine heart for God. I've found being single to be so peaceful though I yearn for my husband the man who is truly my best friend, my lover, my protector and encourager, my leader for me and my girls. I've found distance kills potential because people easily lie about who they really are. I don't judge people but I know that my husband is set apart from this world and he's a leader and wants growth as much as I do. I'll know him according to how much his heart reflects God's word...i say that because I've had men message me asking not only sexual questions but questions that were very against God's Word. Please don't message me like I still have faith there are good Godly men out there. Past the serious stuff I'm a very loving and affectionate woman I believe in respect, loyalty, communication and honestly. I'm very old school on how I believe a family should thrive that being the man leads the household under God. I'm an artist just beginning to start working towards having my own business. Starting over is never easy but for once I'm not worried about anything I'm just enjoying the ride and God's goodness along the way. I can not reallocate to another state because as I said one of my daughter's does have an active father and I'd never separate them or seperated myself from her. Sorry if this all sounds serious but it had to be put out there. I love to laugh and am actually quite the nerd. I love to make friends but as seriously in doubt my husband will find me here. I wish you all the best and pray you find the love of your lives. God bless.
First Date
A night laying out watching the stars talking about life with maybe some wine and 🍕😂😋
Account Settings (To message FoundAngel07 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 50.
Appears on 121 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding FoundAngel07's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out