WillyNilly

New Beginnings

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Saint Paul
State
Minnesota
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Ask me later
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Sign Language Interpreter
Interests
Cooking and entertaining, coffee, hanging out. I do a lot with my church and looking for someone I can serve alongside. I like to watch sports. I love, love music and concerts. Anything to do with my Jesus! I love Bible studies, conferences, retreats
About Me
I think I'm funny.... kinda corny. Which I like about myself. I'm very loving and hospitable. I love the Lord and I enjoy doing things in His service. I am very active with my home church and community, doing outreach and in-reach ministries. I also like to chill or entertain. Cooking is my specialty. I can be simple or creative, for the masses or just your and I. I enjoy hosting the big games and having friends over. I spend a lot of time with my children, and I'm looking forward to meeting someone who loves kids as well. Join in on the fun! I would love to get to know your family and friends as we hang out. I'm learning to play the guitar, yay! Some difficulty because I need to learn left handed,.... well, we'll talk about that later. I'm fluent in American Sign Language. The Lord has blessed me to use that unique skill for Him in such awesome ways. And I'm moderate in Spanish. I've studied Spanish from third grade through college and have just returned from missions to Puerto Rico and my third mission trip to Mexico! My favorite things are thrift store shopping, Christian concerts, reading, cuddling.... I love to attend conferences and retreats. Most anything that involves God 's word, fellowship and food. I love the rain, and listening to thunderstorms. I know where I am in my life and I know what I'm looking for... My Adam to be his helpmate and the jewels on his crown. Someone I can compliment, by his side, where two can do more for the Lord, then one. One of the most attractive things about a man, to me, is his ability to pray, lead and protect. To make me feel safe with him in the midst of the storm. To wake up to a text from you, not saying, "hello buttercup" but that says "I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord....". And going to bed knowing we've just covered each other in prayer, even if it's simply over the phone. I'd really like to meet someone who is looking for the same as me...
First Date
Go to a bookstore, library, cafe or for a walk. Sight see, window shop. Play in the toy section of Walmart as long as it includes coffee!! Watch the rain (or snow I guess lol), or whatever...
Account Settings (To message WillyNilly you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 15 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding WillyNilly's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out