From atheist to believer; God is good :D

Three Hills
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Mount Olive Evangelical Free Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Student/Security Guard
Apologetics, Christ, Dogs, God, Health, Movies, Serving others, Working out, Computers, Gaming, Board Games, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Learning, Psychology, Philosophy, Theology, Physics, Science, Mentorship, Counseling, Addictions Therapy, Men's Ministr
About Me
I am a very understanding and open person much of the time due to the life experience I've had. Basically I know how to be patient with a particularly lost person because I was once just as lost, if not more so.

I do have very strong beliefs (and can be a bit like a pit bull on some topics). My first goal in life is to serve God to the best of my ability, and my second goal is to grow into the best version of myself possible. If a plant stops growing, it's considered dead. I feel the same is true about people. My third goal is pretty much the same as my first in that by serving God I seek to help others grow and become more healthy physically, mentally, and spiritually. Relationships in this way (particularly my family) are really important to me and so building and supporting them is an ongoing pursuit.

I am looking for someone who shares my beliefs and priorities, who is interested in a long-term relationship that will naturally lead toward marriage. I am confident in who I am and who I have the potential to become and I want to share that with the right person. That right person is one who can challenge, be challenged, and grow alongside me.

Other than this I am really quite laid back with an excessive sense of humour, from the silly goofs to the dry sarcasm. I love life and want to live it.

I am currently attending Prairie College in Three Hills, Alberta seeking to attain my Bachelor of Ministry in Christian Formation with a long term goal of receiving a Masters degree in Counseling or similar. I have a passion for discipleship and simply want to do for other what my mentors and Jesus has done for me.
First Date
Coffee (though I tend to drink tea just as often) to get to know each other. No pressure, no expectations. I don't believe in sex before marriage and as a general rule will not date someone who is not Christian. That's not to say I discriminate, I just don't feel that we would have similar priorities and views of life :).
Account Settings (To message MLH6968 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 35.
Appears on 20 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MLH6968's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out