sharonc

Big Girls need love too

Gender
Female | 61
Country
United States
City
Alamogordo
State
New Mexico
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Real Estate Sales
Interests
About Me
Hi, I am a 54 year old single/divorced intelligent woman. If you are currently dating someone, then please move to the next profile. It's not fair to me and it's not fair to the other woman. I believe in dating one person at a time.

Ok, now with that said...I am originally from England, but have lived in the U.S.A off and on for over 29 years. My children are grown. I am interested in meeting a single and available man to date and get to know. I prefer men who have a slower pace!!!! :)

I am NOT interested in a "texting" or "sexting" relationship....It's silliness and immature.

I am a spiritual woman with Christian values. Having the same values would be a plus. I am not a bible thumper but I do attend Church weekly.

I am not interested in one night stands, so please don't even go there. I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to romance. I like when a man opens my door and pulls my chair and brings me flowers just because, (personally picked is even better). I am more interested in building a lasting relationship that's based on mutual respect, trust, honesty, kindling chemistry and fun.

To be honest, I'm 54 and tired of meeting men that are in to themselves and who are narcicistic or nefarious in some way. If you have a tendancy to be this way, then please move on to the next profile. I don't have time for silliness!

Music?...I enjoy Chris Tomlin...Darius Rucker, Sarah McLaughlin, Anita Baker, bands like...Average White Band, Santana..Classic Rock...and R&B, but, I really enjoy smooth Jazz.( I like Red wine and Blues!)

I don't listen to rap, or headbangin' hard rock. A little country music is ok. I like to attend concerts and show's and I enjoy comedy too....love to laugh.. I like cook outs and BBQ's. I consider myself a good cook, and I like to keep a clean house and vehicle :)but, I would not consider myself a perfectionist.

Living here in the desert, has it's advantages of 300 days of sunshine...but a shortage of available men!! so, maybe a BBW Admirer will find me? :)

I like movies as long as they are not filled with blood & guts, wizardry, ghostly or demonic stuff and I dislike horror movies. When I do get to watch TV, I like investigative programs. Cold case..some home improvement channels and comedy. I like BBC America, BBC World news ( where they tell it like it really is) I like the history channel sometimes and also documentary's can be interesting..

I collect Knights and Castles, I really like the romantic side of the those times. The romance and chivalry is what attracts me. Do you like to collect? If so, what do you collect and why?

I am an X smoker, so, I would prefer a non-smoker. I do not do drugs and will drink socially and I do like a glass of Champagne or wine now and again.

I like the cool side of the pillow...
I can drive stick shift! :)

Say what you mean....and mean what you say....know what being tactful means?..

I enjoy nature. I actually like to "people watch" it can be quite amusing sometimes :)

If you're going to say or do something to a woman...Put yourself in the recipients shoes and ask yourself how you would feel if the tables were turned??? hmmmm...

It would be nice if you have your own place and vehicle that you take care of.... Do you have a job that you enjoy?.

Are you able to dress up for the occasion and feel comfortable and turn around and wear the jeans and T Shirt too?.

Are you a good kisser?...

I am a firm believer that chivalrous, courteous and respectful men do still exist. I have no intention of trying to change anyone...but, with me...you don't get a second chance to make a first impression....

It is not my intent to hurt anyone's feelings but, I am not interested in a relationship of any kind with any man under 40 years old or older than 60. I just don't feel that we'd have a lot in common at all. m'just saying :)

Sad to have to say this but, Please don't claim to be somebody you're not because it'll come out in the end, so don't waste my time or yours....playing games with emotions...it's silly and Life's too short!

If you've read this far...I appreciate you taking the time to try to get to know me a little better...

Go ahead and make the first move....send a message...( women like that in a man )
First Date
I am looking for a long term relationship. I think a first date should consist of maybe lunch or a picnic and see if that leads to a 2nd date :) I don't think a movie is a good place for a first date....how can you talk and get to know one another?....anyway, there you have it..if you're still interested?...Let me know...and we'll see what happens..
Account Settings (To message sharonc you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 42 to 60.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding sharonc's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out