unconventional

Unconventional and Idealistic

Gender
Male | 62
Country
United States
City
st.louis
State
Missouri
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
62
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Ask me.
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
piano teacher, organist
Interests
classical music, cycling, reading, teaching, philosophical thinking, conversation
About Me
I'm an artist, philosopher, athlete and teacher. I play Classical and Ragtime piano music and the Organ. I love to read, especially literature, history, philosophy and anything which will improve my mind. It seems like I'm always thinking - anaylizing, evaluating or trying to figure out the best way to do something. I'm definitely an artistic personality, always experimenting with new ways to do something - I can get bored easily. I'm pretty cautious (too cautious), but probably not very conservative. So far in life I've been a teacher, and love it, but I'm still waiting for my dreams to come true: my passion is for some sort of a Christian education, teaching, counseling, i.e."healing broken souls" type of ministry.

I'm an avid bicyclist- longer distances at medium to fast speeds. Would love to do some bicycle touring. I prefer to travel by train. If I have to drive, I'll take the back roads. Getting there is more than half the fun! In town I'll walk, bicycle or use public transit if I can. I also enjoy outdoor activities: walking, hiking, an occasional campout or canoe float trip. I go to the state fair every year. Love good, deep conversation. I don't like to sit in a chair and watch someone else entertain me, so sporting events, movies, etc. are not favorite activities.

Who am I looking for? I'd love to have a soul-mate who'll enjoy joining me in some of these activities. Talking and conversation; helping me read my books; listening to, or playing the piano with me; cycling, especially if you're into it as a sport . I guess I've lived long enough to know who I am and what I enjoy. On the other hand, having some separate interests and activities is a plus. Part of growing together is to learn and do new things together - You could introduce me to new events and activities. I've always pursued my own interests. Introduce me to new and different things (maybe the theatre or ballroom dancing?). I'm also interested in someone who can be my "ministry partner" - a woman who has a passion for reaching out to others in whatever ministry or place God puts us.
First Date
Going someplace - a casual restuarant or a walk or bike ride - where we could leisurely "tell each other our story" start getting acquainted and learning about who we are, where we are, where we want to go, why has God put us here. In other words, start to get to know each other through conversation.
Account Settings (To message unconventional you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding unconventional's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out