sunmoon7

Together is Better

Gender
Female | 62
Country
Canada
City
Kelowna
State
British Columbia
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
62
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Grey
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
local one in town
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Health field
Interests
I enjoy most all things life has to offer,,,walking , biking, hiking, fishing, gardening, traveling-haven't done much but sure would like to,cooking, movies, watching hockey, site seeing, cuddling on the couch- enjoy a-drink once/ twice a year.
About Me
Hi There.
Looking for age --56 to 66,,,with in British Columbia..or Alberta., preferably..
You need to have a picture, if not , no response thanks...
You need to be a (Born Again Christian ) If you aren't please pass me by... Thanks
I’m a very easy person to get along with, I'm a bit shy, till you get to know me.., and also a romantic by nature,,, I’m very attentive in all areas,..., I enjoy most all things, as far as activities go,, inside the home or outside,, camping , fishing, hiking,,riding horses, walking, gardening, site seeing, traveling, cooking with you is way more fun,that way if the dish doesn't turn out -no ones to blame--lol--,,.etc..I’m a neat person,prefer things clean and organized, well groomed, I keep active, and try to stay in good health, for myself and for you.. hope you do the same..
I would like to say, once or twice a year, I may enjoy a drink, but I can also totally live life without having any, ( just being upfront/ honest )..Life has so many possibilities lets start some.. a good sense of humor goes a long way.. You must also want to join me at church,for worship...... I'm a Born again Christian, You need to be same, for our relationship to work out, not to be unequally yoked. So we can share a real relationship with JESUS. Having Jesus in my daily life, and building an intimate relationship with Him, is extremely important to me...
Communication is top priority, builds for better connections, I’m not perfect by any means, then who is.. I’m still learning each and every day, God blesses me with.

Let’s start our next journey together..

I’m not on here to keep comparing you with one to another, but only to find One special person, that God has for me..
Thanks for reading my profile.
The best of all worlds to you..

The area for church does not have Anabaptist..which I belong too ..
First Date
I'd like to meet for a nice long quiet walk, or maybe a coffee, tea,,.. face to face, would be nice...First impressions really count..

Please have recent photo's,,, as mine are..
((Your Age preferences might keep us from
Connecting with each other..)).. : )
Account Settings (To message sunmoon7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 56 to 66.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sunmoon7's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out