Desiree501

Desiring a Godly relationship

Gender
Female | 31
Country
United States
City
Tampa
State
Florida
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
31
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Music Teacher
Interests
Music, Reading, Fitness, Working with kids, Animals
About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by! I am trying out this site to see if God may use it to lead me to the one He has for me. A little bit about myself. I am the Preschool through High School music teacher at my church's Christian School. I also teach private piano lessons through the Church's Fine Arts Academy. I am so blessed to do what I love everyday and enjoy helping my students grow as musicians each day! My relationship with the Lord is the most important thing to me. I am looking for someone who's relationship with the Lod is also a priority. I am in no way perfect and God is constantly shaping me into the image of His Son. The more I learn about Him, the more I realize how much growing I still have to do. I attend a conservative Baptist church and enjoy serving in the music ministry.

First I am looking for friendship, then for something more if we both feel that is where the Lord is leading. I desire to be with someone who loves the Lord, and wants to grow closer to the Lord together. In the last year I have gotten more into health and fitness, so if that is your type of thing that is a plus! When not at work or church I enjoy spending time relaxing, watching TV or listening to music. I also enjoy spending time playing with or walking my 1 year old Chocolate lab. I tend to be more on the quiet side but open up once I get to know someone. I definitely enjoy , and I'm always up for an adventure! I am purposing to save myself for marriage and looking for someone who has that same commitment. I am open to dating outside of my ethnicity. Character is most important to me.

***Not interested in anyone who is divorced, separated or who already has children. Please do not take offense if you send me a message and I do not reply. It just means I do not believe we are a good match.
First Date
Lunch and a fun activity.
Account Settings (To message Desiree501 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 40.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 64 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Desiree501's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out