Cheezy_Guitar_Guy

New to this

Online Now
Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Midwest City
State
Oklahoma
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Life Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
Often
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Chef and Band Member
Interests
God
Music
Cooking
Reading
Indoorsman
Tv
About Me
I am just putting myself out there and who knows I might make a friend. I do love Jesus and I now live the best that I can to receive and follow guidance from the one up above. I’d love to hear from you so maybe message me if you want to chat.

I guess I would describe myself as an open-minded, careing, Christian who likes to be quiet but loud both at the same time. I’m more of a “what you say” rather than “how much” kind of person. I love music and play the guitar and that’s usually what’s on my mind. I listen to and play nearly anything. Doom, sludge, stoner, thrash, psychobilly, punk, ska, jazz fusion, 90’s rap, 90’s country, 90’s pop, dark classical, blues - are just a few tastes of what I like. Other than that I am usually working or at home just being an adult. Cooking, cleaning, doing laundry, watching tv, reading a book, playing a video game, eating too much, sleeping too much or in the shower. Also my brother lives with me as well. He is special needs and is always around doing his thing. He’s a cool dude! I am an avid indoorsman and would rather be inside than out. Unless the weather is cold and rainy then I’ll go outside lol. I do go to church and I really enjoy that. Volunteering on youth nights is another one of my favorite things to do. I’m A cook there and love getting to be a part of a group of like-minded men that love to serve our youth in our community.

If you’d date Batnan then you’d probably like dating me. We’re both typical INFJ personality types but not that it matters or completely defines me.

As far as the kind of person I am attracted to... I am pretty open and even if we may not be a romantic match I am always down for making a new friend. If you are into mudding and drinking beer on a tailgate with a fishing pole we may not be a match because you’ll want to go outside and I’ll want to hide in my hole at home and listeni to metal with strobe lights on. But I mean if you think it might work out like I said it could be a close friend kind of thing. Also if you are really into athletics and want to run around everywhere (literally) and only eat tofu and cabbage you’re probably not going to like me. Because I like to stay still and would probably eat pizza or a juicy burger all slow and sexy-like in front of your face! But if you like to talk about aliens, sushi, weird music and nerdy 90’s stuff at 2:00 in the morning. And if you hate waking up early but still love breakfast food! That’s someone I could spend the rest of my life with!

And I need to say this somewhere so it doesn’t have to come out later awkwardly. I do have a physical disabilty and because of it I don’t drive and probably never will. So I am very different than the norm but don’t let that scare you away. But if it does it’s all good there is someone else out there for you.

Anydangways.... You should message me. Even if you’re just passing through don’t hesitate to say hey...

Peace
First Date
Maybe dinner and see where it goes from there
Account Settings (To message Cheezy_Guitar_Guy you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Cheezy_Guitar_Guy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out