Looking for a woman of God

Male | 41
United States
Red House
West Virginia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
River Ridge Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
self employed
Reading, music,singing, grilling out, swimming, art, scifi and fantasy,going to the movies, theater, fitness, nutrition, healthy living, and much more.
About Me
I'm a single Christian dad with two wonderful kids, one in high school and the other just graduated high school and is studying graphic design and marketing. I love the Lord and try to do my best for Him, but know that I fall short daily. I'm so not legalistic, it's a relationship with my heavenly Dad, I talk to Him throughout my day everyday. I also co-teach a Sunday school class at my church and work the cafe for our high school kids before evening worship and class on Sundays.

I'm a big nerd and love the Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Doctor Who, Marvel and DC movies, and anything else that's sci-fi or fantasy. I go to comicons when I can sometimes dressed up, which I do also like Halloween because it's a good excuse to dress up as someone

I'm a bit of an eccentric person. I don't really conform to societies idea of the the "normal." I'm very interested in living life differently. I've been studying how to grow and raise my own food, alternate forms of building a home, and living off grid. I'm not materialistic at all and would love to get to the point I could live a nice life very self sufficient homesteading. I look at taking care of the environment in a Christian way, we should be good stewards of the Earth that God has given us to live on and from.

I have plans to start a garden for myself and to start a local food pantry of healthy fresh food for people that are less fortunate. I'm also interested in fitness and nutrition. I've had some ups and downs with my health with some illness, but I'm on the road to getting well again.

I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord as much as I do and wants to serve and grow in our relationship with God together. Someone that is loving, caring, faithful, has a sense of humor, and takes marriage very seriously. Someone that will accept me for who I am and accept my kids as well. Someone that wants to take things slow and not rush into things.
First Date
Well, my answer is really simple for a first date. I would like to go somewhere public that we can set down and talk to get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message GingerBeard1980 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 45.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding GingerBeard1980's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out