EthanRSP

Gender
Male | 28
Country
United States
City
Yreaka
State
California
Height
6'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
28
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Calvary of the Siskiyous
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Welder metal fabricator
Interests
Bible studies, volunteer work, Welding , metal fabrication, movies, video games, some board games, philosophical debate​s, learning, crafts, family, music, what God puts at my hands to do...... Honestly there isn't​ much I don't/can't find some intere
About Me
I'm first and foremost a follower of Jesus Christ. For those who want to know or are into psychology; My personality type it's INTJ however my traits for N vs S and J vs P are close to center so I can fit into other types as well. I have interests in most things and tend to be more adaptable than anything else thus I am not the best at anything really but I'm ok at a number of things. politically I'm more conservative in preference. In economics I prefer capitalism. For me a relationship is to start with agape (God's Love)
Now I don't seek a worldly relationship I seek a Godly relationship, and all that it entails. No one is perfect, this includes me and I never can be. If one comments one sin they are guilty of all and only the blood of Jesus can wash that clean. To this end Perfect isn't what I seek, this I have in Christ. What I seek is one who is also seeking what is perfect through Christ, all other thing will follow. Also know that that my intent is as placed but i want to take time to make a strong relationship as well so I'm not rushing anything, tho keep in mind am I not going to tarry about needlessly I seek my wife. Lastly there is a reason why wanting children is marked as undecided, is thus, it's something that must be discussed I do want children but there is more implications than that, and that could be a problem for some.
First Date
It would start at church then possibly dinner, a cup of coffee, a walk in a park, a hike or what ever happens to be available to do at the time, and/or what ever you might prefer to do. I'm adaptable. Just prefer something not theater related where we can't talk. Can't get to know each other if we can't say anything.
Account Settings (To message EthanRSP you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 40.

Send an abuse report regarding EthanRSP's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out