Metsfan007

Serious Inquiries only. A Workout Partner A Major Plus!

Gender
Male | 54
Country
United States
City
Lynchburg
State
Virginia
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
54
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Muscular
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Community Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired Law Enforcement And Military
Interests
God, who has given me everything that I have. Christ, who gives me Salvation.The Holly Spirit,, who keeps me from Evil and who has taught me so much. My Kids, Weight Lifting. Walks on the beach. Movie time at home. Cultivating my Garden. Reading, Personal
About Me
If you are a woman with young kids, especially from another country, Please think twice before you contact me. You're kids need their fathers and therefore they should stay in the same country. Also I am trying to meet a woman for a serious relationship. I am not here to adopt kids. I Love children and have raised 3 myself already. 2 of which are in college right now. I have already had a stepfather growing up and it was a terrible experience for me. If your kids are already grown that's a different story. Every situation is unique.

I am also a Follower of the words in the Bible. There are no Grey areas for me. I don't have any tattoos or any weird body piercings. The body is Gods temple and we should keep it clean. I am not judging, I just don't understand why so many people are marking up their bodies. Just saying. I have never smoked or used any drugs as well. Food is my only addiction. I struggle with food allergies and maintaining my weight. Probably why I work out everyday. No days off. 🤣😂🤪

I like to live every day like it's the last day of my Life. Being productive, having fun, and not worrying about things that are out of my control. My 2 favorite vacations are going to Disney World and taking cruises, especially to Bermuda. I also love working in my garden in my backyard. I prefer a younger woman than me with no kids that would like to start a family. I would also love to have a workout partner. Eating right and keeping in shape together is a great combination for a healthy and happy Marriage.
First Date
A simple meet at a local coffee shop. I'm a big supporter of local businesses. You will never see me buying coffee at Starbucks. I hate that company because of what their slogan represents. Research it. As a woman, you should be DISGUSTED!!! A nice walk or hike on a trail would be nice as well. Best wishes to all my Christian Sisters. God bless you all.
Account Settings (To message Metsfan007 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 36 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Metsfan007's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out