GreenEyesShine

Seriously Seeking Last Love

Gender
Female | 68
Country
United States
City
Port Huron
State
Michigan
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
68
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Living Water Fellowship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Nazarene
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired RN
Interests
Reading, music, techie stuff, all things sci-fi and fantasy.
About Me
I'm a pretty relaxed lady and fairly transparent. I'm looking for a man who is most like me. Some differences provide challenges which are fine but too many differences may result in struggles. I like to laugh and enjoy being around those who are humerous and it comes naturally. I don't want to be the one who carries the conversation. I would say that I'm fairly versed on most subjects so I have no problem talking about almost everything.

I really don't like cooking very much but will jump right into help. I'm a great prep gal and will clean the kitchen 'til it sparkles ... sort of.

I'm not interested in seeing anyone who smokes so even if you smoke socially that's still too much.

I'm anxious in finding a man who puts God first then family. Someone whose faith is strong and whose values reflect the same.

I'm one of those people who expect correct grammar and spelling. Even if you don't know how to spell something, there is this thing called spellcheck. Please use it. An occasional spelling mistake can also be caused by spellcheck but those are easy to spot. Proofread please. And if while reading my profile you find a grammar or spelling mistake please feel free to let me know. I am very thick skinned. At this stage in my life very little ruffles my feathers ... except poor grammar and spelling.

Anything else you would like to know about me just ask. Like I said. I'm pretty transparent.
First Date
The first date is really quite simple. We meet somewhere quiet so we can hear each other. Lol. Nothing fancy. If there is to be a second date that's something we decide together.
Account Settings (To message GreenEyesShine you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 66 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding GreenEyesShine's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out