Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

rmst92
Hello there!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Oakland City
State Indiana  
Height 5'4"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 24
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Nazarene
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Nazarene Church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Nazarene  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Associate Teacher  
   
Interests
spending time with family and friends, tennis, traveling, playing board and card games with my family, working with kids,
About Me
My name is Robyn. I am 24 years old. I have grown up in the church my whole life and I take my relationship with God very seriously. If you are part of a religion other than Christianity then I am not interested and I wont message you back. I have also been on many mission trips in and out of the country to help the less fortunate. During my trip to the Philippines in 2011, I received a calling from God to work with children. Since then I started working with the children in my church every chance I get and I love helping others in any way I can. This past May I graduated with my bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education. I also just started working at a local daycare in my area. Kids are one of my biggest passions and I love them so much. I hope to work with children overseas sometime :) I am also a huge cat lover too :) I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family and playing board and card games with them. I love to play tennis and to travel as well.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF:
- YOU ARE NOT A CHRISTIAN
- YOU DO DRUGS, SMOKE, OR DRINK
-YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SEX
First Date
To be honest, I am not that picky about the first date. I love to go bowling and just get to know each other. I am not much of a movie person, but if my date wanted to see a movie I would go for their sake. I would even be ok with just going out to eat and sitting and talking for hours. It would depend on the person and what their interests were and what we both wanted to do together :)
Account Settings (To message rmst92 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 35.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding rmst92's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out