Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 
already_not_yet
Looking for godly, faithful man
Gender Female
Country United States
City ZZYZX
State California  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 39
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Reformed
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name John Macarthur
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
My Profession private  
   
Interests
...theology! A man who treasures: justice, evangelism, eternal perspective, humility, praying together, devotions in the hm, high-view of Scripture, emotion-free debates, variety, freedom, balance, me splurging on him!

Why isn't your name on this list?!
About Me
I'm currently altitude training for a trek
to the base camp of Mt. Everest.

I'm not good at being stagnant or holding still.

Still on the hunt for a guy who can keep pace.


#theSTRUGGLEisREAL
First Date
Fly to Kathmandu, Nepal.... backpack thru the Himalayas
Account Settings (To message already_not_yet you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 39.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 32 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding already_not_yet's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out