ChristConservative

Christian values fan!

Gender
Male | 68
Country
United States
City
Rome
State
Georgia
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
68
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Several
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Real Estate
Interests
I still work full time; love to read; enjoy conversation, and have an outgoing personality.
About Me
We all have needs and wants. Needs are must have. How careful are we with our needs? How about the choice of wants? I would emphasize to my 5 kids to 'be careful what they thought, said, and did, for what they practiced they'll become'. That's true for all of us all or our lives.
I have loved learning all my life. I thought I was living right before I had a quadruple bypass surgery for a mild heart attack I suffered in 1996. I was 45. I was only about 25 pounds over weight. I've since learned a lot about "eating". I'm more vegan than vegetarian now (vegans will not anything derived from animals). I've read some great books about diet and diseases strongly related to diet. (I recommend to anyone to check out nutritionfacts.org) If you are aver 50 and 20+ pounds overweight you may not realize that there's a very good chance you're either diabetic or pre-diabetic. That condition left unchecked very often leads the most deadly and crippling diseases well known to Americans.
I don't mean to lecture but it's why I'm looking for someone who is aware of these things. I'm living my life to increase the quality of my life. I want someone who feels the same. That's my big request of you. If you're overweight I'll help you to become healthy slim if you're interested in building a relationship with me. At 68 (as of last month) I think it's a good idea to be willing to move to a compatible mate if she's living close enough to visit once in awhile to get to know. Then if we each agree I'd be willing to move close to you and put in the time and effort to create a loving relationship.
If my photo and the above is interesting to you, and if you live within approximately 75 miles from Rome, Georgia, then please contact me. Let's exchange messages and get to know each other. If we decide to meet, I'll drive to you to meet at a restaurant of other public place. Let's get serious about our lives! There's a whole lot more to us than we could ever say in these profiles. I hope to hear from you! Thomas





















* If my age is outside of your age search then I am unable to write to you! If that's you, and you'd like to receive a message from me, then let me know, then change the age limit on your profile!
First Date
I think the woman should pick the location so she can be comfortable. A restaurant or any public venue. There, we should just talk, laugh, and have fun! The least and easy objective is to become friends. Anything beyond that is just great!
Account Settings (To message ChristConservative you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 58 to 72.

Send an abuse report regarding ChristConservative's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out