CDFF0845

Gender
Female | 50
Country
United States
City
Rogue valley
State
Oregon
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
50
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Applegate Christian fellowship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Registered nurse
Interests
RN, missions and traveling, living for God, first responder, camping, archery, hunting, martial arts, dirt bike motorcycle, flying, Spanish, movies, laughing and hanging out w family and friends, close communication w those I care about.
About Me
I'm very fun loving and energetic. I crave abundant deep communication and connection, I am raw and real, faithful, loyal to my friends and family, Christian w serious integrity in public and private life. I have a genuine work ethic, would love to find a best friend and soulmate. I'm all about faithfulness, integrity in private life and public life, exclusivity (not dating multiples at the same time and Im not into games) commitment, deep and real communication. God and my family are at the core of all I do and what I live for and stand by,. Serving others and going on missions brings me great joy. I'm not looking to sleep around but rather find the best friend, and then perhaps marriage, that I've ever had w whom he and I can be totally raw, real, honest, strengthen and encourage one another in pursuing God, w/hold no secrets, and laugh and explore and have fun together like we've never had before in life. To feel safe w each other, even w our imperfections, and to know we have each other's back 200%. Qualities that are profound to me are
Integrity ( public and private life), honorable, honesty, trustworthiness, faithfulness, gratefulness, communicative, raw and real, a love of helping other, protector of those he loves and the vulnerable, caring, kind, affectionate, considerate, loves to have fun and laugh and talk, generous, respectful, appreciative of children/parents/elders/cultures, not afraid of emotions, an encourager of others, selfless. Someone that appreciates who I am as a person, and would love to receive that in return. Someone who is in general a kind, thankful person for everything, big or small, that life extends to us. Someone who lives out his faith in God.someone who is kind to others.
First Date
Account Settings (To message CDFF0845 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding CDFF0845's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out