Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

HeartLove57
Rockstar writer seeking love!
Gender Male
Country United States
City Wooster
State Ohio  
Height 5'10"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 60
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Charismatic
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Overton Community Church
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In Other  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker Often  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
My Profession disabled website owner/writer/editor  
   
Interests
kindness, kisses, walks, animals, music, classic rock, Christian contemporary, new age, charismatic Christianity, Spiritualism, dogs, cats, concerts, writing, website design, editing, social networking,
About Me
I am a 60 year old man who lives in Wooster, Ohio. I LOVE classic and alternative rock and Christian contemporary music, new age fusion and progressive rock too. I spend WAY to much time blogging, and live with my friends Paul Yuhanick, his wife Tammy, and Dan Hershberger. We study charismatic Christian beliefs and principles. I take wisdom where I find it, elsewhere in philosophy and religion, besides only Christianity, too, having studied comparative religion for 37 years.

There is a lot there about me and what's happened in my life. I'm single, three engagements, one heroin addict probably sent into my life by Obama's CIA (I'm a big time Trump supporter) and I'm never married, no kids, though I'm certainly open to yours and possibly having a baby of our own.

I am a spiritual and charismatic Christian man, kinda witchy but very Christian, sort of Buddhist in my ethics, kind, peace-loving, intellectually intense (and a blogger deep down in my soul), perhaps high-functioning autistic (but these days you wouldn’t know it much), and very giving and affectionate in relationships. I love music, writing and photography the most… and nature too. I smoke cigarettes (and it's not negotiable right now, but the future will take care of itself).

I'm big on kindness, it's important to me. I'm gentle and peace-loving, and very giving and affectionate in relationships. Weak I am not.

God Bless you all in your search to find someone.
First Date
Perhaps we could go out and get coffee, some ice cream or pizza or enjoy a coke.... and then maybe visit a nearby rose garden or arboretum. The purpose of the first date is to see if you want a second date, but I like to get to know you pretty well. Thanks and good luck, Paul
Account Settings (To message HeartLove57 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HeartLove57's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out