Lovethemusic

I know he's out there and my heart is ready to love him

Gender
Female | 44
Country
United States
City
Tigard
State
Oregon
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
44
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Westside AJC
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Management
Interests
Relaxing to movies, going for walks, You Tube testimonies
About Me
About me....I enjoy being in fellowship with other believers and participate in a home bible group weekly. I didn't grow up being taught about God, so learning how the Lord views things absolutely captivates me. I do my best to surround myself with people who desire to be on mission for God in one way or another.

Also in my spare time, I LOVE LOVE LOVE to go thrift store shopping, particularly at Goodwill, since ours are nice out this way. You never know what you're going to find, whether it's the lamp you need, brand new or designer clothes, or the softest, cutest (real) puppy you've ever seen that somehow also feels like a 🐰. Made my day! One time there was this game there that had all these super weird, various real-life copies of people's awkward family photos. πŸ˜† -Not sure how that game was played, but my friend and I were for a solid hour or so and divvying up the pics.

Other than that, libraries, bowling allies, etc...are closed (boo), so I'm pretty much a homebody like everyone else right now. I like to watch videos about Tiny Homes, van build outs, homesteading, healthier/ vegan recipes, natural cures, etc.

In group settings I enjoy an occasional party, singing karaoke, and going to the beach. - Even though I say Oregon doesn't have real beaches because it's so freaking cold!!! Driving around exploring new neighborhoods and scenery is fun anywhere though and Oregon is gloriously beautiful.- "Like a postcard around every corner."

Not so much into sports participation right now, but I was avidly pursuing learning ballroomπŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί and line dancing a few years ago with a girlfriend. Haven't done that since moving to Oregon from Cali 5 years ago though. Feel free to teach me a few steps if you like πŸ˜‰-- or take me to a football game once all this Covid stuff clears up.

In a partner...... I'm seeking someone who rightly discerns the word of God and preferably believes in the gifts of the Spirit. A gentle, truthful, loyal, intelligent, creative man who is looking for his companion, his lover, his wife. A man who is ready for commitment or believes he's close to being ready to sharing his life with his lady.

For conversation, you'd really need to be somewhat reasonably near Portland, Oregon for us to develop a friendship at this time......However, I do have family in the Sacramento, CA area, as well as in northern and southern IL. I'm open to relocating elsewhere I suppose, but only for the right person.

Thank you for reading all that! May God Bless you, keep you, and may His face shine upon you and in your new relationships!πŸ˜‡
First Date
Lunch or putzing around Goodwill πŸ˜„
Account Settings (To message Lovethemusic you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 55.

Send an abuse report regarding Lovethemusic's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out