Wanting a LTR

Female | 39
United States
West Concord
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Trinity Lutheran
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Lumberyard Dishpatch
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Playing Cards & Horseshoes, Snowboarding, Working on Cars, Family
About Me
I'm Looking for a Best Friend that I can Sleep with, Make love to, Travel with, Shop With Dream with, and Live with. I want a Life Partner, Someone that I can Laugh and Build with. Somebody that I can Trust with my Heart, my Money, and my Life with. Somebody I'm NOT afraid to lose because I know they'll always be there. A relationship with Love, Trust, & Loyalty.
My Name is Korrie and I am 37. I am Exuberant with a passion for life. I'm A Scorpio. I am very Loyal and Trustworthy. I'm also very Straight forward and Blunt Honest women that does not drink. First and foremost...I'm a Down to earth, Rational, and Simple Women who doesn't just dip her foot in the water to test it... I jump in head first! I am a submissive caring, and humble women that is very straightforward. I'm seeking a serious relationship with a full commitment!! I live in Minnesota and I work a full time job. I have no kids or baggage. I am Drama free and have No one or nothing tying me here. I am looking for a honest, trustworthy and loyal Companionship! I'm ready to spice up your life with homemade meals from scratch and some indoor or Outdoor adventure. I'd be great find for any man from a homebody or an Active lifestyle. i am very resilient with quick wit and a passion for life and adventure! I am looking to add value and adventure to your life. monotonically I got you! My friends would describe me as Honest, Reliable,Trustworthy and Fun! Some of my hobbies include Camping, and fishing, being out on the boat, I love horses and love riding, Swimming, reading, playing cards, hiking and driving are some of the things I enjoy doing. I am very humble and an all around an Amazing women! Take the chance and find out! I am not an upgraded user just yet. Don't be shy message me, you will NOT regret it!
First Date
Well I guess IDK what a first date should be like... But my ideal first date would be something like getting a bit to eat and then head out to the lake or something. Or something we both enjoy doing anyways.I'm looking for someone who's more interested in an emotional/intellectual connection. I'm Someone who wants to spend quality private time together cuddling and talking and maybe watching movies. But love to be on your arm when we are out and about. I'm looking for someone with whom I can build a real friendship. I truly enjoy helping and supporting people in any way and I'm looking for someone special to devote my time to in return for the unique kind of companionship I'm looking for. Someone who finds me attractive, who's not afraid of to venture out of their comfort zone and would like to see where things go. I'm looking for someone who is kind, patient, honest, spontaneous, and loyal who i can relax with and have my happy ever after the God intended for us.

If you're interested, send me a message telling me more about yourself, what you are looking for, your favorite hobbies and tv shows, your love language, your phone number or a way that i can get in contact with you. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Account Settings (To message Korrie1981 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 46.

Send an abuse report regarding Korrie1981's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out